Our Blog Calendar Sign up for updates Donate

press releases

media: 

press releases

CURRENT PRESS RELEASES
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

IPA will increase public safety and trust between law enforcement + local communities

NYIC condemns Rensselaer for being the only county to cooperate with ICE

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

NYIC + Legal Service Providers + Affected Individuals Hold Press Call To Announce New Resources, Encourage Renewals

Friday, March 9, 2018

Trump Administration Continues to Erode Due Process for Immigrants

Monday, March 5, 2018

The NYIC, Make The Road, 32BJ SEIU + Others Call For A Clean DREAM Act

March + Rally in Queens w/MinKwon and Asian Dreamers, + Co-Sponsors

Monday, February 26, 2018

DACA recipients can renew or reapply

Friday, February 23, 2018

NEW YORK, NY – Yesterday, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services removed “nation of immigrants” from its mission statement and replaced it with “protecting Americans, securing the homeland, and honoring our values” to reflect Trump’s America First values.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Criminal carve out in NYC funding creates serious impediments

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Send protest letter to Trump administration

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

New Legislation to Revoke Naturalization for Unlawfully Racially-Profiled Immigrants

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Family Reunification Is The Bedrock of Stable Communities and Immigrant Integration

Translate

 Rss Feed    Site Map    Terms of Use    Feedback    Contact Us